Book 2 of the Unari Experiment Series is now available.

Awakening, the 2nd book in the series, picks up where Homecoming left off. Below is a small blurb about the book.

After a brutal assault, the recently-transformed Thundercloud (formerly American Byron Hollington) wakes to find himself in the care of a young Pegasus. An exile from her kind, Dandarra helps him adjust to life as an Alicorn in a village whose residents deeply fear and resent his presence. Meanwhile, his mother, Queen Jata, continues to ignore him, while his tutor, Sarraqa, grows increasingly erratic — especially after an injury triggers his nascent telekinetic abilities, causing a fatal accident. An encounter with a god-like entity who claims that Thundercloud is destined to rule Unari just adds to his confusion.

Awakening can be purchased on Amazon at -

#sciencefictionbooks #conspiracy #matingrituals

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2nd Edition Update

Since it is taking more time than expected to update both book 1 and 2, I have decided to post chapter by chapter updates starting with book 1, Homecoming. I have made spelling and grammatical correct

Series to be put on hold

I am removing both titles from circulation. I am in the process of correcting the many errors contained within both books and when they have been corrected and updated, I will release a 2nd edition o

Series Update

As I continue to work on Book 3, I have also been looking at doing an update to Homecoming, book 1. I am considering a cover update along with making several corrections within the book. I may also

©2020 by Brian Harad. Proudly created with